Wednesday, November 18, 2009

V/A- Joan of Arc Presents: Don't Mind Control

Genre: Everything


New collection of songs from anyone that's ever been in Joan of Arc. Yes, this will probably be as awesome as it sounds. New songs by Ghosts and Vodka (!!!), Birthmark, Tim Kinsella, Owen, etc. I have it preordered, you should too.

1. Uwar (Litesalive)
2. Guider (Disappears)
3. Privacy (Birdshow)
4. The Doug McComb Over (A Tundra)
5. No More No Where (Owen)
6. Kickstart (White/Light)
7. Friend in Common (w/ Tim Kinsella) (Euphone)
8. Spit in Layers (Slick Conditions)
9. Long Looks (Cale Parks)
10. Blanes echo Blirds, Bless echo Blouds (Joshua Abrams)
11. Oh Solo (The Cairo Gang)
12. Roots Dug into Dunes = Landslide (Tim Kinsella)
13. Second Door From the Left (Jeremy Boyle)
14. Flicker (The Zoo Wheel)
15. Friday the 13th Part 2 (Vacations)
16. Oakey (Pillars and Tongues)
17. Gameshow Buzzer (Ghosts and Vodka)
18. Drivin' me Crazy (Birthmark)


Sam & Tyler said...

gameshow buzzzzerrrrrrrrrrrrr

Sam & Tyler said...

pretty much the only reason i preordered it, but some of the other songs will be cool too probably.